Trenéři

Muži A

Trenér Ondřej Riebauer riebauer@kanonyrikladno.cz
Asistent Dušan Přívara privara@kanonyrikladno.cz
Vedoucí mužstva Václav Kalla kalla@kanonyrikladno.cz 774924420


Junioři

Trenér Jan Buk buk@kanonyrikladno.cz 602750324
Trenér Stanislav Minář
minar@kanonyrikladno.cz
723501122
Asistent Tomáš Cmíral CmiralT@email.cz


Dorost A

Trenér Miroslav Hanzlík hanzlik.mirek@soralhanzlik.cz
Trenér Jan Buk buk@kanonyrikladno.cz 602750324


Dorost B

Trenér Jan Novák novak@kanonyrikladno.cz 737368737
Trenér Antonín Merta merta@kanonyrikladno.cz 721429234


Starší žáci A

Trenér Tomáš Leipner leipner@kanonyrikladno.cz 777014149
Trenér Stanislav Minář minar@kanonyrikladno.cz 723501122
Asistent Alois Burian Burian.alois@email.com 604400044
 


Starší žáci B

Trenér Jan Novák novak@kanonyrikladno.cz 737368737
Trenér Antonín Merta merta@kanonyrikladno.cz 721429234


Mladší žáci

Trenér Adam Nolč nolc@kanonyrikladno.cz 606093081
Trenér Kryštof Hartman hartman@kanonyrikladno.cz 606673772
Trenér Matěj Pošta posta@kanonyrikladno.cz
Trenér Jan Hollamann hollmann@kanonyrikladno.cz 720761651
Asistent Matěj Stůj Stuard11@seznam.cz
Asistent Mikuláš Plášek mikulash78@gmail.com
Asistent Jakub Filipenský filipes148@outlook.com


Elévové

Trenér Petr Ďarmek darmek@kanonyrikladno.cz 608227536
Trenér Michal Bradáč bradac@kanonyrikladno.cz 608710420
Trenér Jiří Lukavský lukavsky@kanonyrikladno.cz
Trenér Michal Pfaur pfaur@kanonyrikladno.cz
Asistent Ondřej Míka OndrejMika@seznam.cz


Přípravka

Trenér Tomáš Leipner leipner@kanonyrikladno.cz 777014149
Trenér Václav Suk suk@kanonyrikladno.cz 731345202
Asistent
Jindřich Šmíd
smidji@seznam.cz

Asistent Barbora Čermáková Babu.cermakova@seznam.cz





Ženy

Trenér Eliška Moulisová moulisova@kanonyrikladno.cz 602282980


Dorostenky

Trenér Gabriela Krézlová krezlova@kanonyrikladno.cz 737548322
Asistent Petr Burian burikakao@seznam.cz 721057437


Starší žákyně

Trenér Michal Baláž balaz@kanonyrikladno.cz 605911985
Asistent Petr Burian burikakao@seznam.czz