Trenéři

Muži A

TrenérJan Pazdera pazdera@kanonyrikladno.cz


Junioři

Trenér Jan Buk buk@kanonyrikladno.cz 602750324
Trenér Stanislav Minář
minar@kanonyrikladno.cz
723501122


Dorost A

Trenér Miroslav Hanzlík hanzlik.mirek@soralhanzlik.cz
Trenér Jan Buk buk@kanonyrikladno.cz 602750324


Dorost B

Trenér Jan Novák novak@kanonyrikladno.cz 737368737


Starší žáci A

Trenér Tomáš Leipner leipner@kanonyrikladno.cz 777014149
Trenér Stanislav Minář minars@kanonyrikladno.cz 723501122


Starší žáci B

Trenér Jan Novák novak@kanonyrikladno.cz 737368737


Mladší žáci

Trenér Adam Nolč nolc@kanonyrikladno.cz 606093081
Trenér Kryštof Hartman hartman@kanonyrikladno.cz 606673772
Trenér Matěj Pošta posta@kanonyrikladno.cz 724511375
Trenér Jan Hollmann hollmann@kanonyrikladno.cz 720761651
Asistent Matěj Stůj Stuard11@seznam.cz 725176940
Asistent Mikuláš Plášek mikulash78@gmail.com 731210732
AsistentMichal Rott


Elévové

Trenér darmek@kanonyrikladno.cz 608227536
Trenér bradac@kanonyrikladno.cz 608710420
Trenér lukavsky@kanonyrikladno.cz 604234028
Trenér pfaur@kanonyrikladno.cz 603790720


Přípravka

Trenér Tomáš Leipner leipner@kanonyrikladno.cz 777014149
Trenér Václav Suk suk@kanonyrikladno.cz 731345202
Asistent
Jindřich Šmíd
smidji@seznam.cz
773783247
Asistent Barbora Čermáková Babu.cermakova@seznam.cz 602338266


Ženy

Trenér Eliška Moulisová moulisova@kanonyrikladno.cz 602282980


Dorostenky

Trenér Gabriela Krézlová krezlova@kanonyrikladno.cz 737548322
Asistent Dominika Soukupová dmnskp09@seznam.cz

773949243  
Asistent Robert Čermák


Starší žákyně

Trenér Michal Baláž balaz@kanonyrikladno.cz 605911985
Asistent Jakub Filipenský filipes148@outlook.com 799508673